top of page

Being in the seventh heaven <3

the city of love…

everyone loves it…

everyone wants to go back there….

I always hear ”meet e in paris”

but...

My first trip to Paris admittedly, was a bit of a disappointment.

this is why you have to help me and tell me how to change my idea ;)

this is for me what you have to expect from paris:!!!

  • Language: french, french, french, french, and FRENCH! from my personal experience they don’t even try to understand you or they don’t even make the effort of speaking in english.

  • Currency: euro one of the good point of it

  • Climate: cloudy and rainy and so this make the atmosphere of the city dark and upset.

but, in all this there is one SPECTACULAR, SPECIAL AND INDESCRIBABLE MOMENT when you come out of the metro and you find in front of you the Arc du Triumph and behind it the Champs-Élysées and there you can literally say that you find yourself in the seventh heaven !!!

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page