top of page

First stop: LEBANON

AROUND THE WORLD

Can You See It?

It's a small dot on the map šŸ—ŗ, it's a detail, it's Lebanon šŸ‡±šŸ‡§; specifically, Beirut!

But as everyone knows the details are the one that make the difference.

I have lived there for one year, last year if I want to be precise.

The most frequent question that people have been asking me throughout the 9 months in which I stayed there was: why did you come to Lebanon?

And I've been answering in the same way: that was because of the university... the weather... the fact that I wanted to live alone and be independent, but now I want to change my answer and say that it was all about destiny!

I had the chance to meet amazing people, a different culture (maybe I do not belong to that culture, but ttā€™s always super fascinating seeing other cultures) and stunning places.

Lebanon has everything: the sea, the mountains, skyscrapers, old houses, huge monuments and, differently than others countries, you can feel the history walking around.

Today I want to show you a place that I saw only there:

- A place where you eat meat

- A place where you cook your own meat

- A place where you decide which type of meat you want

- A place with an amazing view

- A SPECTACULAR PLACE!

BLACK ROCK !!!

Ā 
Ā 

My friend Natasha took me there for the first time and I was like a baby in a playground and then i took there Miriam ( my Italian friend that came to visit me).

ā€‹

Ā 

And as dessert they give you hot BLACKROCK CHOCOLATE FONDUE

If you accidentally stop near by šŸ˜‚ : TRY IT !

Adress: Blueberry Square, 1st Floor, Highway, Dbayeh, Lebanon

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page