top of page

Starbucks Mugs Everywhere

AROUND THE WORLD ( link to the blog page :) )

Exactly this is how I would like my life to be: traveling around the world!

Now I am 20 and I can say that I am obsessed with three things: 1. Travelling 2. Talkingā€¦ talking and talking 3. Starbuck ! STARBUCKS!

Most probably the people who already know me, also know that I am really obsessed with it!

Yes, I Doā€¦ when I decide the place to go; I right away research on the internet if there is STARBUCKS or not; and if the answer is NO I feel a bit disappointed!

I am sure you are ā€œobsessedā€ with something too, right?

I think, each of us has a kind of obsession, ( in a positive way), with something or someoneā€¦ perfect, mine is with Starbucks.

I feel excited when I arrive in front of the door and I have to order, not mentioning when I have to give them my name and even if they always messed it up I am super happy. AHAHAH

This is why everywhere I go a MUST on my TO DO LIST is buying a STARBUCKS MUG with the name of the place of where I am. I have been around Europe quite a lot, and now I can say that I am satisfied with my collection because year by year is increasing and growing; it is a bit like a baby for me!

I will take you in every single place that I have been.

I will show you every wonder that I visited. I will let you into my world. I will, basically, share with you my three obsessions: 1. I will travel with you 2. I will speak to you 3. through every single cup of my collection

Ā 

Instagram:


Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page