top of page

A Sweet or A Salty Antwerp

Why do you travel?

You can travel for several reasons and you can find a lot of different types of trip. You can have a solo trip, a female trip, a luxury or a budget trip, an adventure trip, and you can have a couple, a student or a FAMILY TRIP.

In some family, like mine, we travel because we love travelling, but we do it also to be able to see each otherā€™s.

We live scattered all over the world and sometimes this is hard, but thanks to that we got the chance to discover marvelous and surprising places around the world ( a little thank-you to LOW-COST FLIGHT TOO ;) ).

I admit it: at first I was a bit skeptical about the city that were not capital, and when I had to go somewhere that was not a capital I was not as excited as I should be, but then once I got there, I was positively surprised. Those cities were amazing , and they had nothing inferior to capitals.

Those cities were different, but the diverse is extremely fascinating for me.

So, I decided not to expect anything from new cities. Iā€™d rather have the SURPRISE EFFECT.

I showed you her, but I have never talked about her. I have a small sister: REBECCA NIVINE, she is 14 and she is a dancer, all that she does is dancing and this is why she decided to start the academy life as soon as possible.

This is why at 13 years old she prepared her luggage and she went on her way.

She found it in Antwerp, a relatively small city in Belgium and also the capital of Fiandres.

I had already been to Bruxelles in Belgium (but this is for another day), but I had never been to Antwerp.

One morning I woke upā€¦ bought the ticket and decided to go there and discover with her the city where she lives.

I did not know what to expect, but I was excited.

I have to say it: not because itā€™s my sisterā€™s city, but I genuinely loved how people take life there.

So easy, chill, they live day by day, no one runs, no one is in a hurry, they are all very quiet and they transmit this COLLATERAL SERENITY.

And if they were able to calm me down they can do it with you all ( ahahahahah ).

Once there and while walking around those cozy houses, you can have different snacks.

Ā 

1. IF YOU FEEL LIKE you want something SALTY ā€¦ YOU HAVE TO TRY THEM:

This amazing, salty, French fries to FRITKOT MAX cooked in front of you and served with a lot of different sausages.

It is a pleasant experience for your taste buds..

Ā 

Ā 

2. IF YOU FEEL LIKE SWEET ā€¦ TRY MUNCHME

You can decide how sweet, crunchy, healthy you want it. Decide the taste, add as many toppings as you want and then savor it like there's no tomorrow.

Ā 

Ā 

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page