top of page

Yes, I am Human too...

It is always like this... all human being appreciate more the things that they don't have than the one they do.

I am human as well; this is why I have talked about Lebanon, places where I lived for 1 year and I have talked about Barcelona, place where I am living, but I haven't talked about Italy place where I was born, so place where I come from.

Italy: the center of the world, country of fashion, love, romance, food, art, culture; basically everything.

When I was living there the only thing that I could think about was that I wanted to go away from there. But on the other side, when people ask me: "where are you from?"; I am always super proud to say: "I'm Italian".

And every time that I go back, I feel so lucky and honored that I have been raised there.

I was able to see the beauty of this country and a MUST whenever I go back is to stop, even for a few hours in the place where I spent my childhood: LAIGUEGLIA, in Liguria: a glimpse on the beach.

Ā 

Ā 

If I was in you I would stop there on my trip to Italy to be able to admire spectacular landscape, eat in an amazing restaurant : PACAN; I used to go there every single night and the line was sooo long that I used to go there right after the beach with my friend to be able to find a table.

Ā 

Ā 

There also you might find amazing FOCACCIA, and on the to the center, you can also stop to IL COLLE DEGLI ULIVI ( link to their website) to try the amazing olives and pate olive made by them with seeing also all the olives trees around the area.

Ā 

Ā 

Super happy and proud to be ITALIAN <3

GNF

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page