top of page

Towel ? No plaid šŸ’Ø pleaseā€¦

Russia Finland Denmark Germany Poland

North Europe Cruise in 5 days!

Ok maybe it is not that relaxing, but believe me, once you go down and you get to know that huge capital and places that you never thought of you understand that sometimes there is no need to relax too much !!

I felt in love mostly with Saint Petersburg, because I was not expecting that monumental, but I have to say that this was my favorite cruise among all the one that I did!

Ā 

I really recommend it to every single person on earth !!

ā›„ You wonder why in the north of Europe everything works so smoothly? Go there and you will understand perfectly the reason why !!! I give you a HINT: nobody could go down the cruise šŸš¢ without a visa permit.

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page