top of page

Old and New

I was always interested in learning new languages, but there was one language that I used to hate and that was: German!

I always say: DO NOT JUDGE A BOOK FROM IT'S COVER, but with Germany I did it. I didn't like the language and I didn't even want to go to Germany for many years without a reason.

Until the 2014 when I decided that i had to go there and at least see it.

Ā 

Ā 

Once arrived there yes, was totally different then any place that i have ever been to but was unique in it's own order and seriousness. I loved Balzac coffee, the german "shard" that you can see all over the city and ti inganna... i walked 2 hours thinking I was close to it and believe me I was Not!!

Ā 
Ā 

Other than that I went back to Berlin to see the history and I was raped by it, it's unbelievable thinking of it and seeing it it's something that I can't describe.

Ā 

Ā 

Understanding how that happened and going trough those places was touching, but it is a must if you go there and if you don't; ah try to experience it at least once in your life.... it changed me and this means that will cheange everyone šŸ˜¹

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page